Skip to main content

MISD School Board

McCamey I.S.D. Board of Trustees
Charlotte Jones             Board President

Term May 2013-May 2022    

At Large 6
Robert Silva                    Board Vice President

Term May 2013-May 2021    

District 4
Victoria Tarango             Member Term May 2020-May 2022     District 2
Crystal Marquez             Member Term May 2018-May 2020     At Large 7
Alton McMurray, Jr.        Member Term May 2014-May 2022     District 5
Amber Selby                  Member

Term May 2020-May 2021    

District 1
Ramon Venegas, III        Member Term May 2012-May 2021                    

District 3

Pam Adams       School Board Secretary, Superintendent Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                     


McCamey School District Map Total    (Will need to zoom and rotate)

McCamey Districts (w/ Streets)

McCamey ISD Upcoming Trustee Election Places for May 2, 2020 Election Day
General Election
Filing Period:  January 15, 2020 – February 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Write In Deadline:  February 18, 2020
Office Hours:  8:00 am – 4:30 pm     
The office will be open until 5:00 pm on February 14th (deadline date/time) and February 18th for Write-In (deadline date/time).
Special Election
Filing Period:  January 15, 2020 – March 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Write-In Deadline:  March 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Office Hours:  8:00 am – 4:30 pm
The office will be open until 5:00 pm on March 3rd (deadline date/time).
District Contact Information:
McCamey ISD Admin Bldg.
112 East 11th Street
P O Box 1069
McCamey, TX  79752
Pamela Adams, Secretary
Phone:  432-652-3666 Ext 302
Fax:  432-652-4219
Voting will take place at:
Upton County McCamey Annex Building located at 108 West 5th Street.
The following places are up for General Election:
District 2      Will Kennedy      3 Year Term
At Large Position 7      Crystal Marquez      3 Year Term
The following places are up for Special Election:
                                           District 1           Oscar Sanchez       1 Year Term                                              
More Information:
Web Site for Texas Secretary of State:
Phone Information:  1-800-252-8683 or 1-512-463-5650
Upton County Elections Administrator and Early Voting Clerk:   Hayley Abalos
Phone:  432-693-2014
Fax:  432-693-2333
Requirements to File for School Board of Trustees:

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

McCamey School District
112 E. 11th
PO Box 1069
McCamey, Texas 79752
Phone: 1-432-652-3666
Fax: 1-432-652-4219

2020-2021 Extra Curricular

Upcoming Events